A joint initiative of Osgoode Hall Law School and the departments of philosophy of McMaster and York University
Header image

Osgoode/Nathanson Centre’s Legal Philosophy Seminar Series: 2011-2012 Schedule Now Available

Posted by Fran├žois Tanguay-Renaud in Uncategorized

The schedule for the 2011-2012 edition of Osgoode Hall’s Nathanson Centre seminar series on Legal Philosophy between State and Transnationalism is now advertized online.

Guest speakers for this year include David Luban (Georgetown), Colleen Murphy (Texas A&M), Neil Walker (Edinburgh), Adil Haque (Rutgers-Newark), Christopher Kutz (Berkeley), and Michael Blake (Washington). A description of the series is available on the Nathanson Centre’s website.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback.